Cancelling is the easiest thing to do. 

  • Click Cancel. A small alert will ask for your confirmation.
  • Click OK. You will receive an email confirmation.

Your subscription is immediately cancelled. This means your subscription will not be renewed for the next billing cycle. You can still use your subscription until the end of your current billing cycle. 

There is no cancellation fee. 

There is no charge for reservations that have already been processed by Smartbnb. 


Did this answer your question?