We check your account for new listings every 2 hours.

You can, however, speed up this process manually after you have created the listing on your booking channel.

If you added a new listing and want to speed up this process, you can re-sync your account.

  1. Go to Settings, then click on Connected Accounts.

  2. Select the connected account you want to re-sync.

  3. Click on the Edit button next to the connected account hosting this new listing.

  4. Choose the Re-sync option.

You will see your new listing being recognized in Properties, under the "New Properties" and with a green highlight.

Did this answer your question?