We have a few ways for you to share information with those that you work with directly. Both Teammates under Operations and Users under User Management have been designed to help our customers share information with their teams.

Team members receive Emails and SMS notifications:

Team members and their profiles are created under Operations.

The Operations section is dedicated to sending notifications and creating tasks for these team members.

Team members do not have direct access to your Smartbnb account and all information shared with them will be sent to them externally: Email and SMS for notifications, including notifications about tasks, and an iCal feed for their task calendar.

Users can access your Smartbnb account:

Users found under Settings > User management, have been designed for you to share access to your Smartbnb account.

The User management section allows you to invite other people to join your Smartbnb account as secondary users, with their own separate email and password. You can also control the permissions for each of these invited users, with full or limited access to features and properties.

Did this answer your question?