You can manually block and unblock dates from our Calendar. These changes are sent to your listings on all platforms immediately.

While we do have two different views of the calendar, single-property calendar view and multi-property calendar view, the steps to block and unblock the dates are the same.

To do this:

  1. Go to Calendar

  2. Click on a date, and click again on another date to select a range of multiple consecutive dates

  3. Select Available or Blocked in the sidebar that appears

  4. Click Save

Availability Sync

If you have Availability Sync enabled, any manual blocking/unblocking done directly on a booking channel will be synced to our Calendar and other connected channels. It may take up to 12 hours for availabilities to be synced between platforms if the change was made on a booking channel.

Did this answer your question?