Stealth is a feature that allows you to hide your listings during selected hours. For example, you can use it in case you want to unlist your listings during business hours.

Learn more about how you can benefit from this feature.

To activate Stealth:

  1. Go to Properties.
  2. Select one of your properties, and click on it.
  3. Click on the Tools on the sidebar.
  4. Use the toggle next to Stealth to activate it.

Stealth is currently only available for Airbnb listings.

Did this answer your question?