On the Connected accounts page, you can find an Edit button to the right of each account. When you click on this button, you are faced with the options to Update and Re-sync.
- Update will let you re-authenticate the connection for the account by entering the credentials.
This is useful if you just changed your password on the booking channel. Updating this right away in our system will prevent issues from arising.
- Re-sync will re-import the listings detected in the connected account.
Our system automatically re-syncs every 2 hours, but if there has been changes in any of your listings and you want this reflected immediately in Properties, you will want to manually force the re-sync.