Muting a property will exclude its associated listings from the platform entirely, which means our automation and other services will not work for it, and you do not get charged when it has check-ins. This allows you to continue using our services for other listings in the same connected account.

To mute a property:

  1. Go to Properties
  2. Click on the property name
  3. While on the Details page, click on the Mute button below the listing(s)

To unmute a property:

  1. Go to Properties
  2. Click Muted Properties on the left sidebar
  3. Click on the slashed out property name
  4. Click on the Unmute button below the listing(s)

Please keep in mind that you can only mute all listings within the same property. For this reason, co-hosted listings (which always belong in the same property) cannot be muted separately, unless listings composing that property are muted together.

Did this answer your question?