To remove a secondary user's access from your account:

  1. Click on Settings.
  2. Select User management.
  3. Click on the user's name.
  4. Click Delete user at the bottom of the page.

That person will no longer have access, with immediate effect, to your Smartbnb account and the data associated with it. If you want them to join again, you will need to re-invite them.

Did this answer your question?