Our sync feature allows you to synchronize all listings under the associated property across your platforms. This feature contains a subset of options for what is synchronized. Learn more about additional sync features like pricing sync and availability sync.

When listings are first merged into a single property, sync will be enabled for you which activates reservation sync. With reservation sync, when a booking is accepted, cancelled or altered on one listing, those dates are then blocked/unblocked accordingly in the other listing(s) within 30 seconds to avoid double bookings.

In some cases, if the booking channel is experiencing downtimes affecting our ability to block/unblock the calendar on their platform, we immediately send you an email informing you that the sync attempt has failed and you are recommended to manually block/unblock the dates on that platform's calendar.

Take note that reservation sync is triggered only by new reservations, alterations and cancellations.

  • If you manually block/unblock dates on one calendar, it will not be synced to the other calendars unless you also enabled availability sync.

Did this answer your question?