After you connect your Booking.com account (see step 1, step 2, step 3, and step 4) we will receive access to all your reservations with a check-out date in the future.

This means that if the guest checked-out before Smartbnb was set as a channel manager for your listing on Booking.com, the conversation won't be accessible from our inbox, and you also won't find those reservations on the calendar.

Did this answer your question?