We do not change any of the settings of your Airbnb account. You can expect your Airbnb account to work the exact same way after connecting it to our product.

We do not interfere with your usage of Airbnb. This means you can still communicate with your guests, send pre-approvals or decline guests, accept or reject requests to book, change your Airbnb password or payout details, and do all the many operations you usually do on Airbnb as usual.

On our end, we will not have the possibility to reset or change your connected account password, and cannot access your payout details or your payment details on the booking channel.

Did this answer your question?