We do not change any of the settings of your connected channel or interfere with your usage of your booking channel. You can expect your connected booking channel to work the exact same way after connecting it to our product (with the exception of Booking.com in which Smartbnb becomes the channel manager. Learn more here)

This means you can still communicate with your guests, send pre-approvals or decline guests, accept or reject requests to book, change your password or payout details, and do all the many operations you usually do on your booking channel as usual.

Did this answer your question?